Smitten

A big part of what inspired me to embark on this journey is the arrival of my god-son, Noah. Even on days when I feel like my world is crushing down, all it takes is just one look at him, and I know that my life is blessed.

Ever since (and even before) Noah’s arrival, I have been keeping a lookout for things I could get / do for him. I never knew my eyes could move that fast in a kids store!

One hilarious conversation I had with my best friend, Charm, last month…

Me: How to say no to that face??!

Charm: Yeahhhh! How to go to work with that face?

Charm: You’ll spoil him!!!

Charm: I don’t know which will run out first. Your money or space in my house. Hahaha!

noahBut really, how to say no to this face?? :)

Leave a Reply

